fr

Home > Services

Flower camping

In March 2022, we have decided to join the "Flower Campings" network. We will of course remain independent but we will benefit from the camping expertise of a large chain of about 110 campsites all over France.
 
All this to make Bleu Soleil even better!
 
 
And you, why join Flower Camping?
 
 
The choice for a small-scale camping holiday in France!
 
We offer you to:
 
  • Enjoy unforgettable moments with your family thanks to the ideal setting in which we welcome you, the no-obligation entertainment, the Mister Flower club reserved for children from 6 to 12 years old.
  • Take advantage of the aquatic areas, because with Flower, not a single day goes by without swimming! All the campsites have a swimming pool, paddling pool, river lake or beach, on site or never far away...
  • Discover and escape to the most beautiful regions of France. Follow the good plans of the campsite managers. Passionate about their region and their land, they are real experts in tourism. Let them guide you!
  • Experience the holiday that suits you best by choosing the Flower campsite closest to you. There is something for everyone: cyclists, bikers, hikers, sportsmen, enthusiasts, tribes, family, friends,...
  • Take advantage of the Flower campsite services and in particular the free activities: playground, multi-sports ground, inflatable structure or others such as catering, grocery store, WIFI, pets allowed, accessibility...
Flower campsites are committed to offering you quality holidays, combining comfort and conviviality, so that your stay is always a pleasure!
 
For more information: https://www.flowercampings.com

fr
camping Dordogne camping Sarlat camping Bergerac camping Périgord camping Périgueux Location mobil home emplacement camping camping piscine camping camping 3 etoiles

Accueil > Services

Flower camping

En mars 2022, nous avons fait le choix de rejoindre le réseau "Flower Campings". Nous restons bien entendu indépendant mais nous bénéficierons de l'expertise du camping d'une grande chaine associant environ 110 campings partout en France.

Tout cela pour rendre Bleu Soleil encore meilleur!

 

Et vous, pourquoi choisir Flower Camping?

 

Le choix de vacances en camping à taille humaine en France! 

 

Nous vous proposons de:

  • Vivre des moments inoubliables en famille grâce au cadre idéal dans lequel nous vous recevons, aux animations sans obligation, au club Mister Flower réservé aux enfants de 6 à 12 ans.
  • Profiter des espaces aquatiques car avec Flower, pas un seul jour sans baignade! Tous les camping proposent un lieu de baignade, piscine, pataugeoire, lac rivière ou plage, sur place ou jamais bien loin...
  • Découvrir et vous évader dans les plus belles régions de France. Suivez les bons plans des directeurs de camping. Passionés par leur région et leur terroir, ce sont de vrais experts en tourisme. Laissez vous guider!
  • Vivre les vacances qui vous ressemblent en choisissant le camping Flower le plus proche de vous attentes, il y en a pour tous les gouts: cyclistes, motards, randonneurs, sportifs, passionnés, tribus, famille, amis,...
  • Profiter des services Flower camping et notement des activités gratuites: aire de jeux, terrain multisports, structure gonflable ou d'autres tels que restauration, epicerie, WIFI, animaux acceptés, accessibilité...

Les campings Flower s'engagent donc à vous offrirdes vacances de qualité, alliant confort et convivialité, pour que votre séjour rime toujours avec plaisir!

Pour plus d'informations: https://www.flowercampings.com